my rant on personal ads, pt. 1

I’ve noticed a pattern with online personal ads. Many of them fall into one of these categories-

“this one is searching for a Superior Woman to serve. i don’t care what Your kinks are, this one’s desires do not matter. All that matters is the Superior Woman’s happiness at any cost. i will do whatever You (or any Dominant Woman) tell me….cream pies, castration, using a hot glue gun to attach my scrotum to the ceiling, eating dog poo. this one has no mind of its own and is a puppet to be manipulated an You see fit. i have a penis, therefore i am worthless. i exist only for the pleasure of serving a truly Superior Lady.”

“Goddess is accepting applications for the priviledge of serving 24/7 as part of My stable. Must be willing to buy Me expensive clothes and jewelry, a new Jaguar, and a mansion with a pool. Duties of the worthless pig will include all domestic chores, receiving physical and emotional abuse, total chastity for the rest of its life, and swallowing cum from My well-hung and disease-infested male lovers. Noncompliance will be
met with having your testicles ripped from your body before they are trampled and spit on. you mean nothing to Me…..you are a valueless piece of property to be used as I see fit and disposed of when I am through with you. Must have a webcam.”

“im a sissy slut serching forr dominate woman i have chastitty device will serve you in evry way yo like im sissy bitch email me”
“True submissive searching for someone who looks like Angelina Jolie, who wants to ram me with a strap-on, flog me, give me fellatio 12 times a day, and strip for me and all my friends. No fat chicks.
You won’t find another opportunity to get with a REAL submissive like me. Must have a cute sister. And a puppy.”
“sub looking in NC”
“TS BBW seeking SWS into RSTB, PNTIW, and CVKS. No YNF or QPOL. Must be good at communicating.”

3 Responses to “my rant on personal ads, pt. 1”

  1. Alex Says:

    Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!

  2. pureliquidkink Says:

    Thanks, Alex!

  3. Tom Allen (The Grey Geezer) Says:

    “TS BBW seeking SWS into RSTB, PNTIW, and CVKS. No YNF or QPOL. Must be good at communicating.”

    ROFLMAO!

    Hey, I thought you werent’ updating, but it seems that my reader isn’t showing your new posts.
    ::off to fix things::


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

