take my breath away…

Breath play wasn’t always something that interested me.  But in my last relationship, after lots of queening, I was hooked.  I’m not talking about doing breath play to the point of passing out.  Just doing enough to make me really struggle and want that breath……and not be able to have it.

I went to a breath play workshop a while back.  One of the presenters said she does so much breath play (almost every day) that she was beginning to show signs of being a stoner……loss of short-term memory, getting slower mentally, etc.  There’s no way I’d want to take it that far. There’s no kink worth sacrificing my mind for.

I find it incredibly sexy to have that most basic need taken away from me.  Writhing beneath her, longing so desperately for air, knowing only she can provide it……..yow.  Pure sexy on a stick.  Not only that, but it adds immensely to the trust.  Of course, a certain level of trust is required to do breath play with someone to begin with.  But it multiplies the trust that’s already there once it’s done.  That feeling of total helplessness, of being so completely at her mercy, is beautiful.

There are so many ways to do this type of play too.  Queening is one of my favorites.  There’s also hand-over-mouth style and choking.  But with choking, that can be done two ways.  Some choke to cut off the carotids, which still allows breathing, but blood doesn’t get to the brain.  Not really my thing.  But the other kind of choking, where the air supply is cut off, that’s definitely more my speed.  Another method I’ve been curious about is using water-  preferably bound, with my head being held under.  This would work on multiple levels if piss was used instead of water.

When I first got my new printer last year, I was happy.  This was my first printer with a copier and scanner.  So I was excited to get it out of the box.  When I first pulled it out of the box, it was wrapped in a bag.  That bag immediately caught my attention.  Relatively thick, clear, with nothing printed on it, and no holes in it, which is rare.  It now occupies a spot in my toy case.

Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

