grrrrrr

This past weekend, I went to a 2-day bdsm event in the next state with a few friends.  There were about ten other people there from our city as well, and over 200 others.  Lots of workshops during the day, and a party both nights.  Definitely a fun time.

On the second night, I ended up playing with a good friend, one of the people I carpooled with.  She’s always loads of fun to play with.  She rides that balance between sexy, fun, and “OW OW OW MAKE IT STOP PLEEEEASE!!!”.  We did cbt.  She tied my arms behind my back and sat in a chair, with me standing in front of her.  She started to slap my balls, first gently, then harder and harder.  Then she got out some rather large knitting needles and beat my balls with those for a while.

That was the warm-up.

Next she had me kneel down in front of her with my legs spread comfortably.  That’s when she started kicking.  Not full-force field-goal style kicks, but powerful enough to make me gasp, whimper, and, at one point, collapse to the floor.  Yum.

After a couple minutes of this, I started to get a bit lightheaded.  That’s not normal for me.  We’ve done this harder and longer in the past without any problems.  So I told her, and I sat down on the floor.  It kept getting worse, and everything started to get that weird boxed-in sound.  I laid on my back and put my knees up.  A couple minutes later, I felt better.  So that was the end of the scene.

This happened the last time we played too.  Same thing- lightheadedness during cbt, though the first time it wasn’t as intense as it was this weekend.  That first time, it was at a local party at a public dungeon.  But it was hot in that dungeon, so I attributed it to that.  This past weekend, it was fairly hot in the play space too, though not as bad as the dungeon here was.   So I’m not sure if I can chalk it up to the heat or not.  Apart from these two times, this has never happened before.  I’m thinking that if we can do this in private (we occasionally play privately) without any problems, then it’s got to be the heat.  She always keeps her place cool.  So if there are no problems at her place, then it’s the heat that did it.  But if it does happen, I’m not sure what to make of it.  Ball-kicking is one of my favorite types of play, and I’d much rather not have to give it up.

I’m pissed off that this happened at all.  It was right when things were getting nice and intense, right at that point when my brain is screaming “yes” and “no” at the same time. I feel like I disappointed her by taking away a great scene.  She’s made it clear that she knows it’s not my fault, and she’s not mad or anything.  But I am.  This shouldn’t have happened.

I did get to take my new impact implement case.  It came the day before we left, so I didn’t get a chance to modify the interior.  The foam needed removed in order to make it roomier.  I trimmed the foam some with a razor and used it; it worked, but didn’t look the greatest inside.  So I removed the foam once we got back, and right now I’m waiting for the glue to dry- I bought some foam batting and some red crushed-velvet-ish fabric, and I’m redoing the interior with that.

And while I didn’t get to try my new cane, it’s coming.  She wants to try that sometime, along with giving me a thorough spanking with vampire gloves.  I’m very much looking forward to that.

Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

