a couple of fantasies

There are two fantasies that have been doing laps in my head for a while now.  And I’m going to share them with you, because Barney says caring means sharing.

The first is to cum in a glass of the domme’s piss, then be made to drink it all.  I’ve been made to drink piss and eat my cum before, but the two combined seems to really crank up the “eew make it stop” factor.  Drinking the piss before an orgasm is hard enough; having to drink it after one seems like it’d be more intense and disgusting.  This is one of those types of play where, at the moment, I’m thinking “no no no I don’t want to do this this is disgusting yick eew stop it now!”………but later, I think, “Hey, that was really hot!”

The other fantasy involves one of these-

Ball-kicking and squeezing are my favorite forms of cbt.  These things look like they could be fun along those same lines.  But the description says that when it’s tightened down as far as possible, there’s 1″ of room between the plates.  I’m not sure that’d be enough to cause a more intense level of pain.

These things used to really scare me.  But since I’ve gained more experience with ball-kicking, I’ve grown to enjoy (I use that word loosely) more intense ball pain.

I’ve seen a few pics with these (or something similar) in use.  The guys’ balls look reeeeeally squished and sore.  Yum.  I wonder if there’s a way to modify it so it goes lower than 1″.  Then again, it might be better just to make one myself.  I could probably throw one together with stuff from the hardware store- a hinge, two pieces of material, and two bolts with wing-nuts.  I do like the clear top, so maybe I can find a piece of plexiglas or lexan.

On the other hand, I’m not sure just how far the boys can be flattened before rupturing.  Exploding testicles are not my idea of a good time.  Nor is a trip to the ER.

4 Responses to “a couple of fantasies”

  1. fetishesrule Says:

    wow!does that really turn your on?how about corsets,heels?

  2. pureliquidkink Says:

    Corsets can be sexy, sure. Heels, definitely.

  3. Elle Says:

    Ball kicking??? That sounds not so nice 😛

    As for the ball squeezer thingie, looks super easy to build. Some hardware stores will cut plexiglass pieces to your measurements, I believe, but I’m not sure they’d do the circular hole? I would love to see the perplexed look on their face when you bring them your measurements and specifications for your piece of plexiglass and tell them it’s for some sort of bird house. lol!

  4. pureliquidkink Says:

    I started to reply to the ball-kicking thing, but I think I’ll just write a new post on that.

    With the proper drill bits, I can put the holes in it myself, then just file them smooth. Still, I worry about going too far. No kink is worth losing a testicle.

    Rather than telling them it’s for a birdhouse, maybe I could tell them it’s for a device to squeeze my balls flat. I don’t think they’d ask any more questions after that.


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

