GOOOOOAAAAAALLLLLLLL!!!!!

Elle commented on my last post, saying, “Ball kicking??? That sounds not so nice”.  I was going to reply in the comment section, but I think ball-kicking deserves an entry all its own.

(By the way, if you haven’t checked out her blog, pop on over and take a look.  Go ahead.  I’ll wait here.)

At first, the idea of being kicked in the balls scared me.  I’d had some experience with lighter ball-slapping and squeezing, and I got into that.  But kicking just seemed so far beyond what I’d experienced, so extreme, which made me reluctant.  Seeing video clips of kicking got me curious though.  It just looked so painfully sexy.

My first experience with ball-kicking came at a private party at the home of some friends.  I ended up getting teamed up on by two women from out of town in a cbt scene.  After that, I got a chance to explore it more in a relationship; as in any relationship, she was better at reading me than strangers were, which made it more intense with her.  Since then, it’s grown to be one of my favorite types of play.

I’m not talking about running-start full-swing kicks here.  Even pulling the leg back just a foot can provide lots of intensity.  Like any other type of pain play, warm-up is important.  During the warm-up, gentle slaps to the balls can register a 9 out of 10.  As the scene wears on, I can take more and more.

This type of play appeals to me on a few different levels.

First off, this is a type of pain which I translate as erotic.  Getting kicked in the balls (in this context) gets me achingly hard.  Some types of pain are erotic, some are non-erotic; this is the former for me.

This is also, in a way, using my foot fetish against me.  The target of my fetish is the same part causing me this intense pain.  Having to kiss and lick her feet after the scene adds even more eroticification, since I’m kissing the part of her body that just hurt me.

The perspective is wonderful as well.  Kneeling with my legs spread, knowing what’s coming, looking up at the domme………yowza.  Much of the time, the domme is clothed and I’m nekkid, which only adds to the feel of power imbalance.  Looking up in this situation, she seems 20 feet tall and incredibly powerful.

Immediately after a kick, as the pain explodes within me, I have no choice but to stay kneeling, with the domme towering above me.  This makes me feel deliciously helpless.  I can’t fight back at this point.  All I can do is look up and see her smiling, laughing, enjoying the pain she caused.

4 Responses to “GOOOOOAAAAAALLLLLLLL!!!!!”

  1. Elle Says:

    Ah, well hummm… I still don’t think I understand it. Well, intellectually, I do. I understand that you like this activity and find it arousing. Yet viscerally? I don’t get it. But that’s just because I don’t like receiving pain. I doubt there’s any pain that is erotic, to me. I told Boy Toy about this and it doesn’t seem to appeal to him, either. You should have seen his face 😀 He is a very “mental” person, any punishment I enforce upon him will arouse him because of what it represents, the power play, the psychology of it… I guess what you’re saying is the same thing, but at a different level.

    Thanks for the linkin!

  2. pureliquidkink Says:

    I don’t see it as punishment; it’s just play that both people enjoy. And I don’t think there’s a way to make a non-masochist understand erotic pain. But I think you know where I’m coming from with the other aspects of it.

  3. gumbie Says:

    Agreed. I truly enjoy having my balls kicked and beaten. In fact, I enjoy it so much that I went ahead and did some videos that have been sold via the net. Women seem to really enjoy hurting me and I can’t seem to get enough of it. I guess it takes all types.

  4. pureliquidkink Says:

    Yep, it’s definitely really hot. Not something I ever thought I’d be into, but here I am.


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

