cock cages – pure sexy on a stick

Among those who do teasing and denial, the method is pretty evenly split.  Some use a chastity device, while others use a no-touching or no-orgasm rule.  The latter just doesn’t appeal to me for a few different reasons.

If I’m doing it on willpower alone, then I’m essentially denying myself.  It feels like there’s no involvement from the one supposedly denying me.  It’s no different than spanking myself.  To me, t&d is about the connection between two people, not about what I can do to myself.  I’d much rather be under someone else’s control than decide to deny myself.

There there’s the issue of intensity.  With a cock cage, I’m forced to go further than I’d be able to go on my own.  I’m made to feel a higher level of arousal than I’d be able to achieve using only a rule.  There’s no choice, no way out; I have to keep going until she decides.  And that’s a sexylicious feeling.

A penis prison also serves as a reminder of the one who has me locked up.  Even when we’re apart, it constantly makes me think of her.  Every time I shower, pee, brush up against something, or get nekkid for any reason, she immediately jumps into my head.  Plus, any time I attempt to stimulate myself at all, it’s like having her hand there to block me.  It’s almost like playing with each other even when we’re not in the same location.

In a way, it also feels like a symbol of ownership.  Like a miniature collar around my goodies.  A way of saying, “This is mine.  You won’t get relief unless I say.”

Plus, a chastity device is like a portable form of bondage.  And bondage is just plain hot.  Struggling against bondage is an incredible experience.  It’s a wonderfully helpless feeling, being brought to an achingly hard state, then clawing desperately at the device in the vain hope of getting even a little relief.  The knowledge that no matter how hard I try, I won’t be able to orgasm unless the domme unlocks me, makes me realize that I’m totally at her mercy.  The power imbalance is delicious.  With a rule, this doesn’t happen; I can orgasm whenever I want to if I’m not locked up.

Another side benefit of using a device is that it’s incredibly sexy to look across the table and see the key dangling from her necklace.  It’s almost like she’s rubbing it in my face, taunting me with the fact that she can orgasm all she wants while denying me the same pleasure.

The key on the necklace also stimulates interesting conversations with others, so there’s potential for leading into some erotic humiliation, or even turning others on to t&d.

One Response to “cock cages – pure sexy on a stick”

  1. GreyOwl Says:

    Excellent… I just finished reading Tom’s comments, and yours make for perfect bedtime reflection.


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

