Begging

Begging can be divisive.  Of the dominant women I’ve talked with about this, most either love it or hate it.  To some, it comes across as selfish or whiny.  Others get wet just thinking about it.

I’m sure that a lot of that depends on experience.  If a dom has a series of relationships with people who really are whiny and petty, that can tilt her opinion of begging toward the negative.

I’ve always been reluctant to try it, simply because I just don’t know what to say.  I don’t know what good begging is, or how to keep it from sounding whiny.  The few times I tried a little, I definitely felt like I was whining.  When I watch scenes, begging isn’t a part of them, so I have no examples to go on.  What differentiates whiny, annoying attempts from genuine, jeans-moistening begging?

Currently this problem isn’t at the forefront for me, since I’m single.  And when I play with friends, there’s no begging involved; it’s usually more physical types of play.  Begging has always felt awkward to me, but I’d like to be able to do it just in case I end up with someone who enjoys it.

2 Responses to “Begging”

  1. devastatingyet Says:

    I enjoy begging most when I specifically tell the guy to beg. Begging in another context can be hot or it can kind of interrupt what I’m doing because I have to keep answering.

    Of course, I’m talking about begging for something. Begging for something to stop is different and pretty much always hot, I’d think.

  2. pureliquidkink Says:

    In begging for something, I usually have no idea what to say or how to make it “good” begging.

    In begging for something to stop, it’s a different problem. If it gets to the point where I want to beg for it to stop, I’m pretty much incoherent anyway. If it gets to that point, it’s so intense that I can barely put two words together.


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

