The Sexist Bumwads Strike Again

I hear a lot about how femdom is supposedly related to chivalry and romance. The big strong knight doing lots of manly-man things for his queen. Personally, I take a different approach; my submission comes from love, not from gender.

I make an effort to treat whoever I’m with well. Again, I do it out of love, not because she’s female. The romance is bilateral. I take the initiative to do nice things for the one I’m with, to be romantic, and to make her feel special. It’s a sign of love. If she’s not doing the same, then I have to question her underlying feelings.

Some women have a sense of entitlement when it comes to romance. Because they were born a certain way, many feel they are owed something which they themselves won’t give.

Is someone said, “Men deserve to make more money than women”, most people would recognize the sexist assbaggery being demonstrated therein. Yet plenty of women say, “Women deserve more romance than men” and no one thinks twice about it. They try to justify it by saying that men don’t like to be on the receiving end of romance or that we enjoy “the hunt”. Oh. Right. Thanks for telling me how I feel. And by the way, you’re wrong, jackass.

Femdom and chivalry are two different things. Unless you’re one of the online female-superiority wankers. In that case, they’re one and the same. And some couples do see the romantic man / non-romantic woman thing as being a form of power exchange. From my experience though, “chivalry” is often an attempt to justify greed and selfishness within a relationship.

Romantic women are gems. If you are with one, relish her.

I have yet to encounter a valid explanation as to why one gender should be entitled to more romance (pay, cookies, etc.) than another.

One Response to “The Sexist Bumwads Strike Again”

  1. Tom Allen Says:

    Some women have a sense of entitlement when it comes to romance.

    Coincidentally, this post comes just about a month after Valentine’s Day – a day which (so it seems to me) men go out of their way to do “romantic” things for women. At least, they’d better, or else. But what romantic day do we have for men?

    Actually, we have one coming up tomorrow:
    Steak & BJ Day


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

