Newton was a Kinky Bastard

We’re all familiar with Newton’s third law: For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction. This applies to bdsm too.

One of the biggest things that appeals to many dommes about inflicting various torments is the sub’s reaction. The flip side of that is true too- For myself and many of the others I know, one of the biggest thrills is the reactions of the domme/top/etc. A woman’s laughter during a scene is one of the most erotic sounds out there. Seeing that sadistic smile while experiencing torment at the hands of this smiling woman is pure gold. This is one reason I don’t go for the stereotypical Mistress IcyBitch. Seeing and hearing how she’s enjoying tormenting me contributes so much to the experience.

The domme’s reactions are typically, well, equal and opposite mine. I wince, she smiles. I strain and struggle against the bonds, she purrs. I tense up and let out a muffled groan into the gag, she laughs.

I wonder how my physics professors would feel about my perversion of Newton’s laws. Maybe I should’ve used this post in one of my essay questions.

One Response to “Newton was a Kinky Bastard”

  1. Elle Says:

    Well, I’d have given you an A+ 😉


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

