Fireworks

I’ve been locked in a cock cage for the past 26 days. That’s the longest I’ve ever been denied. Last night she finally let me orgasm. It was the longest, most powerful orgasm I’ve had in a really long time. It was like an earthquake that just kept going.

While I was locked away, I ordered a chastity device cleaning kit. Not expensive at all, and it works incredibly well. I highly recommend it, especially for longer-term lockups.

She seems pretty psyched to try for more long-term t&d, along the order of months rather than weeks. I’m nervous about it. It gives me that feeling you get in your stomach when you see red and blue flashing lights in your rear-view mirror. It won’t be easy. But it is going to be big chunks of sexy.

3 Responses to “Fireworks”

  1. Gypsi Says:

    “big chunks of sexy” Much like that cum I fed you last night. LOL


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

