Testicle Torment (Take Two)

Last night was the workshop on genitorture and cbt. It went well. There was an average turnout. While I didn’t count the number of attendees, I’d guess there were between 30 and 45 people there. There most likely would’ve been more people there if it weren’t for the roads being sloppy and it being V-day weekend.

Personally, I think repeatedly kicking someone in the balls is preferable to prepackaged cliché flowers and dinner.

I was worried since I’d never presented a demo before, and I’m not much of a public speaker. My voice is usually pretty quiet, and I get uncomfortable being the center of attention. In spite of that, I received lots of compliments afterward on how I carried myself, even if I was shaking inside. It helped that I knew 3/4 of the people there. I have no issues with public nudity in the bdsm community, since I play fairly often at public events.

We had about an hour and a half total to work with, so about 45 minutes for the cbt half and 45 for the genitorture half. Unfortunately the cbt part ran a little long. We used almost an hour, which left 30 minutes for genitorture. But they did extremely well in the time they had for that. They kept it concise, entertaining, and informative. Everyone enjoyed both halves of the demo, and they left with lots of new ideas to play with.

I did have some trouble getting and staying hard during the cbt part; as I said, being the center of attention for a group that size unsettles me. Still, it went rather well overall. It was an experience I’m glad to have had.

2 Responses to “Testicle Torment (Take Two)”

  1. Gypsi Says:

    I am very proud of you. You did very well!

  2. pureliquidkink Says:

    Thank you, Ma’am :o)


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

