Wicked ’10

Recently I mentioned an amazing night at a weekend bdsm event in Ohio. There was more.

On the night that I mentioned in the “fireworks” post, I was also organizing another nekkid stampede. The last time we (“we” being a group of about 20 of us from Pittsburgh) were at this event, five of us ran naked down the halls of the host hotel screaming, “I’M NAKED!!!” Very fun. And since the bdsmers take over the hotel for this event, we didn’t have to worry about any kids or ‘nillafolk being exposed to this. (The staff were under orders to stay out of certain hallways and event area.) This time around, about a dozen people expressed interest, plus a few were on the fence. Unfortunately, people just aren’t reliable. Two showed up. Two. So the three of us still ran naked and screaming, and we even got some applause at one point. But it was very disappointing that so many flaked out. To be fair, a few did have legitimate reasons for backing out, but the majority simply flaked. So I doubt we’ll be doing this again unless I can persuade some more dependable people to participate.

The other interesting thing that happened at this event involved me getting a black eye. No, I didn’t get into a barfight with an 80-year-old lady. But I did get beat up by a girl.

The same woman who kept me locked up and made me drink her piss in the “fireworks” post also played with me another night. The “fireworks” night was Saturday, but we also played on Friday night.

We’d done some heavier face-slapping in the past, and it went over well. (Actual slaps, not little taps.) We’ve recently begun pushing every type of play that we do even further. That includes slapping. At one point during our scene on Friday night, she had me laying on my back. She then put my arms down by my sides and straddled my chest/abdomen, pinning my arms (and the rest of me) down. Bondage-less bondage. Tasty. She then started to slap me and toy with me, like a wild cat slowly torturing her prey. Slap, slap, pause, slap, slap, slap, laugh, slap……over and over. I struggled but couldn’t break free, push her off, or even get an arm loose. The panic started to set in. I couldn’t get out, and she wouldn’t stop slapping me. I managed to get out an occasional “please” but she was relentless. Tears started to well up in my eyes. Slap, slap. My struggling wasn’t doing any good.

I’m not sure how long she’d been slapping me. In reality, it probably wasn’t more than a few minutes, but it felt like 10-15 minutes. She stopped, and we moved on to some impact play. After about five minutes of that, she gave me a strange look, and when I asked what was the matter, she said, “Go look in the mirror.” The left side of my face was swollen. Bad.

We stopped the scene right then. She went down the hall to the ice machine and got me a bag of ice. I kept the ice on my face for about half an hour, and the swelling subsided slightly. Still, I expected to wake up looking like Popeye. Luckily I didn’t. But I did get a black eye from it, as well as deep yellow bruising from my jawline to my eye. A week and a half later, I still have a dark yellow area beneath the eye. She wasn’t hitting me any harder (or any differently) than she had before, and there weren’t any individual slaps that I feel caught me wrong. In other words, I don’t feel it was a technique problem that caused the black eye. I don’t know if it was just the number of slaps that did it, or if it was something else.

Looking back, it was an amazing scene. I felt so powerless beneath her. I couldn’t stop her. Incredibly hot, even if I was getting panicky at the time. Some of the best scenes have that quality- In the moment, I really want it to stop, but looking back afterward, I think, “Wow that was hot!”

So now there’s the problem of not being able to push this type of play without the risk of another black eye. If I get another one, people will definitely think I’m in an abusive relationship or something along those lines. I’d like to try again, but now I have this nagging worry in the back of my mind. And I’m not sure how to get past that. We could try more slapping, but without pushing quite as hard, and see how that goes.

One Response to “Wicked ’10”

  1. Eric V. Says:

    Good day admin, commenters as well as everyone else !!! The site was certainly great! A lot of good info and inspiration, both of which we all need!b Keep ’em coming… you all do such a fantastic job with such Ideas… are unable to tell you how much I, for just one appreciate all you will do.


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

