Hardcore Legend

The other night, I went out with a bunch of friends to celebrate some birthdays. I’ve been in a relationship best described as secondary poly since the beginning of the year. The woman I’m with (we’ll call her G) and her girlfriend were both having birthdays a week apart, so they had a joint party.

We had dinner with a smaller group, then walked up the street to another place for drinks and dancing. The former I don’t do, and the latter I don’t do well. There were lots of other friends waiting for us there.

Although I haven’t drank in over five years, G wanted to do shots with me to celebrate. She found an innovative way to do that.

Not long after we arrived, she came back from the bathroom and pulled a plastic sport water bottle from her purse. It was about 1/3 full of her piss. She just smiled this deliciously evil smile. Then she poured me a shot.

We toasted to her birthday, her with alcohol and me with her piss. Maybe five minutes later, she sat down near me and started pouring more shots for me, one after another. I probably did 6-8 in a row before the bottle was empty. She kept flashing this sadistic smile (which drives me up a wall!) as I drank her piss in a crowded club. None of the ‘nillafolk had any idea.

The group of friends we were with (probably about 20 people total) were all bdsmers. One guy, who is fairly new to the scene, knows I don’t drink, and he asked what I was drinking. I told him it was “secondhand recycled water”. His eyes got big, and I could see the wheels turning in his head. He was having one of those “you can do that???” moments. He then proceeded to tell me that I’m a “hardcore legend”. And he said it at least a few more times that night. That cracked me up. He’s since expressed a bit of curiosity about piss play, so I’m giving him some info on it. He said the thing that impressed him most is that I didn’t flinch at all. I didn’t flinch mainly because G was well-hydrated. When she’s not as well-hydrated, her piss is yellower, which makes it more difficult for me, more intense of an experience. The piss is much more piss-like.

It was wild to be doing piss play in that environment, in front of so many unknowing people. She really seemed to enjoy making me do this. I’m glad that I was able to toast her birthday.

Happy birthday, G!

3 Responses to “Hardcore Legend”

  1. Gypsi Says:

    You are a hardcore legend! Thank you for making my birthday Ahhhh-mazing!

  2. Tom Allen Says:

    How hardcore is he?

    He’s counted to infinity – twice.
    He’s 1/10 Cherokee. Not from his parents, but because he ate one.
    He doesn’t actually write this blog – the keyboard simply acts out of fear.
    He can actually touch MC Hammer.
    He was once in a machete fight… and the machete lost.
    He doesn’t chew gum – he chews the foil wrapper.

    Now that’s a hardcore legend!

  3. pureliquidkink Says:

    lmao That’s beautiful, Tom.


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

