Eep.

Last night, G and I got together to play. We tried a different form of breath play. Earlier in the week, she picked up a large plastic storage bin/box. Kinky, right? She had me fill it with water, drag it over to where we were going to play, and kneel in front of it. At that point, she cuffed my hands behind my back, pulled my keys from my pants, and put my keys in my hand so I could jingle them as a safeword. She grabbed a collar from my toy case and put it on me. Grabbing the collar, she forced my head underwater and held it there. I was okay at first as I held my breath. But as I started running out of air, I tried to get up, but she kept holding me under. My hands bound, I couldn’t stop her. Finally she let me up and I sharply took in the lovely, lovely air. She did this about five more times altogether. We do other forms of breath play, and we’d talked about trying this. It went pretty well. She didn’t push me all that hard, as it was our first time doing this specific type of breath play.

But to me, that wasn’t the centerpiece of the night. Prior to doing the breath play, she told me something. She informed me that I’ll be giving her an additional birthday present. That present is…

*drumroll*

…every single one of my orgasms from now until my birthday.

My birthday is at the end of August.

That’s 5-1/2 months away. 170 days.

The longest she’s ever kept me locked up so far is 26 days. So we’re going from 26 days to almost six months. That’s definitely going to push me. She also said she’ll be “turning up the heat” and that she doesn’t want it to be easy. Frankly, I’m a bit scared. I want to drop to my knees and beg her not to do this. (But I have no clue how to beg. I’ve asked around and posted in multiple places, and no one else seems to know either, even though lots of people claim to be into it.) And it hasn’t even been 24 hours yet. At the same time, I know I have no choice in the matter. Because of that, I feel a heightened sense of d/s.

She’s never let me know ahead of time how long I’ll be locked up, and that always worked exceptionally well. Not knowing when my next orgasm will be lends excitement and uncertainty. This is different though since I know now. We’ll have to see if/how that affects things.

Six months. Just reading that is intimidating. That’s a long time. A really long time.

7 Responses to “Eep.”

  1. Tom Allen Says:

    Dude, that’s freakin’ crazy! Who the hell would give up orgasms for that long? You’re out of your mind!

    [mutters]
    Weird, perverts around here, not like it was back in my day, I’ll tell ya…
    [/mutters]

  2. pureliquidkink Says:

    Yeah, kids these days. Back in my day, we had to walk uphill both ways to get to the local dungeon, then run past an army of angry pit bulls just to get in. And the strap-ons were made of rough, unfinished wood. The cock cages were welded on, and cbt involved running the balls over with a large truck. Bunch of softies these days.

  3. J Says:

    Hey. Been enjoying your blog so I thought I’d say hi and…

    Wow. That’s a loooooooong time! Good luck. Feeling seriously wussy with my own orgasm denial right about now – maybe I should stop whinging 😉 I wonder what will happen to you. Maybe you’ll explode..?

    Jx

  4. pureliquidkink Says:

    J-

    Thanks! Yeah, I think explosion is a definite possibility.

  5. Gypsi Says:

    Few men have ever looked forward to their birthday with as much anticipation the way you soon will. 😉

  6. Tom Allen Says:

    PLK, it looks like Gypsi has thrown down the gauntlet. *I* say that you’re not looking forward to it enough, and she could press a little more.

    No, no – don’t thank me – just trying to help.

  7. LadyK Says:

    I’m certain your birthday will be epic. G sounds like She’s very special to you.


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

