For Pee

There’s an upcoming event in January (Pittsburgh Play Partners Party, or 4p as it’s also known) that promises to be a fantastic time.  It’ll be held in a hotel, and there will be a play party, vendors, demos, and lots of pervitude.

In honor of the 4p event, I might end up setting up a piss play scene with four women while there.  4 pee?  Yes?  You may now pause to marvel at my extreme cleverness.

I’m still undecided on this though.  It could potentially be fun.  I haven’t floated the idea by very many people because I’m not sure if I want to do this or not.  Some days I’m pretty enthusiastic and entertained by the idea, and others I’m a bit more apathetic toward the idea.

Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

