Wheeeee!

I’ve been dating someone for a couple months now.  Let’s call her T.  We had the relationship conversation recently and decided that we are now in one.  This makes me really happy.  I very much enjoy all the time we spend together, no matter what we’re doing.

 

4 Responses to “Wheeeee!”

  1. Stabbity Says:

    Yay!

  2. Quietlisten Says:

    Phenomenal! Always good to see quality submissives getting snapped up.

  3. Hedone Says:

    Congrats! 🙂

    I am a female sub who recently seems to have ‘fallen’ into a relationship. I met a man, we had a lot in common, spent a great deal of time together and suddenly he began taking the lead and more importantly I let that happen. There was no pulling back. Communication has always been good between us and voila! We are in a D/s relationship but he’s going my pace; making sure I feel comfortable and not pushed. Due to inadequacies of my first D/s relationship I am a little “gun shy”. We’ve decided to be polyamorous for now because I am dating vanilla men and we’ll see where this all goes. Right now it feels good, it’s comfortable, I feel cherished like never before and I love love love the opportunities to make him happy and please him.

    Good luck to you.
    -H

  4. pureliquidkink Says:

    Hedone,

    Beautiful! I’m happy to hear that! It’s understandable having some walls up from a previous bad experience. They can come down over time as long as you take it at a comfortable pace.


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

