A Natural Cocktease

Last night, I spent the night with T.  It was gobs of fun.  We went to a Christmas party with some friends, then off to someone else’s house for a movie, and finally back to T’s place.

It’s been about a month and a half since she last let me orgasm.  As we were laying in bed, she decided to get me all hornified by making all sorts of tasty, sexy sounds right in my ears while she was laying on top of me.  If I turned my head to get away, she’d either hold down forcefully on my head or dig a finger into a pressure point beneath the jaw, keeping me in place.  She followed that by lightly stroking the bits of skin that were exposed from the slots in the cock cage, and then a caged blowjob.  Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuck That woman is a natural cocktease!  My balls were literally aching by the time she was done.  She teased me for at least an hour.  I wanted to beg her to let me orgasm, but I suck at begging and feel really self-conscious when I do it.  Still, I came very close to trying. When I get that worked up, I can’t help but claw at the cage in frustration.  Her laughter as she teased me added to the desperation exponentially.  The sound of her laughter as she torments me is one of the sexiest sounds I’ve ever heard.  I love knowing how much she gets out of making me suffer.

We went to sleep after that, but an hour or two later, I woke up and rolled over.  She was still asleep.  About five minutes later, her hand came down and brushed up against the cock cage, making my still-desperate cock twitch.  She started to run her hand up and down the cage, giving me a slow caged hand-job.  She kept this up for probably ten minutes.  And I know that she was asleep the whole time because her breathing is a little different when she’s asleep.  Even in her sleep, she still gives me blue balls.

Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

