Wobbly from a Wicked Weekend

T and I took a trip for the weekend.  We went to Winter Wickedness, an event I’ve been going to for a few years now.  It was her first time there.  Two nights of play parties, vendors, classes, socializing with like-minded pervs, and free chocolate in the social area.

We may not have played in public much, but we did a lot of private play, which I much prefer anyway; no time limit for how long you can play, no need for immediate clean-up, no worries over people giving you enough space, no restrictions on types of play allowed, etc.

Saturday morning, my breakfast consisted of T’s rather sizable cock in my ass.  We woke up and started milling around.  Then she told me to bend over the edge of the bed and proceeded to violate me.  Afterward, she went into the bathroom to get cleaned up.  She came out and said, “Darling, I hope you’re thirsty” and handed me a water bottle with a smirk on her face.  However, this water was rather yellow.  And warm.  First piss of the day.  Gack.  My stomach shot up into my throat and I thought, “Oh, fuck, please no…”  But she made me drink it all, and afterward we went downstairs to catch one of the classes.  We ended up being 5-10 minutes late for the class, but it wasn’t an issue.

Halfway through the class, one of the people teaching the class said that in spite of all his time in the bdsm community, he was still learning new things.  He said he just recently found out what pegging meant.  Then he smiled, looked at me, and remarked, “You know what pegging is, don’t you, guy in the collar?”  (T had me wearing a collar all weekend.)  We both got a good laugh out of that comment because pegging is the very reason we were late for that class.

She ended up sodomizing me six times that day.  Or maybe it was seven.  She fucked me senseless, so I don’t remember the exact number.  And for most of those fuck-fests, she used the larger cock.  She fucked me until I was begging her to stop.  But she didn’t stop.  She kept going despite my sincere pleas.  That really brought the power she has to the forefront.  The last time that she fucked me that night, it was in public, in one of the larger side rooms.  And we were drawing quite a crowd by the end of it; we were the only ones playing in this room at the time, but there were 12-15 people sitting or standing around the perimeter to watch by the time we were done.  Strap-on sex isn’t something you see very often in public events.

All day Saturday, every time I was in our hotel room’s bathroom, I saw that empty water bottle on the counter, staring at me.  Why didn’t she throw it away?  Was she planning on doing it again?  That thought hung out in the back of my mind all day.  Sunday morning before check-out, she threw it away.  She had left it there intentionally as a mindfuck.  And it worked.  Rather well.

T had been keeping me locked in chastity for a long time, and she set a new record for denying my orgasms- two months and three weeks.  No one has ever taken my orgasms for that long.  And she made sure I was thoroughly teased every chance she got.  But she finally let me orgasm Saturday night.  As we were laying in bed that night, she told me she wanted me to cum, so I didn’t waste any time in working toward that end.  She brought her bare foot up to my face, and I started to kiss it.  She’d been wearing leather boots all night, and her foot was only in my face for a few seconds before I had an earth-shattering orgasm.  Now I know what it feels like to have an artillery brigade in my groin.

Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

