A Hunka-Hunka Burnin’ Sexitude

Lately something has been firmly lodged in my head, and attempts to shake it out of my head have only led to concussions.

Slave branding.

It intrigues me.  Quite a few people have done branding as a body mod.  The difference is twofold though- This would be infused with much more meaning than most peoples’ brands.  Also, the environment would be different.  This wouldn’t be done in a tattoo shop by a piercer/tattoo artist.  It would be a mark of ownership, so who better then to brand me?

I’ve done a bit of research so far, and it seems doable.  But horrendously intimidating.  Really really whole bunch of intimidating a lot.  The idea of doing this is sexy; at the same time, I know I’d have to be tied down with no safeword in order to do this (which is also sexy in its own way.)  And that in itself seems like it’d have strong d/s component since I’d be wanting to back out, wanting to safeword, yet she’d go through with it regardless of my wishes.  The reality of it is that I’d be screaming and struggling the whole time.  It would probably be more physical pain than I’ve ever known.

Struggling, screaming, writhing, sizzling, sweating…… yeah, that’s sexy.  And afterward, I’d have a mark of ownership to show for it.  It’s a heavy-duty idea, and I’d have to dig around for a little more info before agreeing to something like this.  After agreeing to it…… fuckity fuck fuck.  “Intense” most likely wouldn’t even begin to cover it.

3 Responses to “A Hunka-Hunka Burnin’ Sexitude”

  1. Quietlisten Says:

    The fact that you are even thinking about this tells volumes about your relationship. I’m constantly amazed at how D/s changes (often intensifies) when there is a very solid relationship supporting it. I’m enjoying watching your journey, and squirming a little bit, too. 🙂

  2. Mykey Says:

    Yeah scary painful lustful. That about sums it up.

    I tried self branding once. Branding knife and multiple small marks. It hurt like a bugger and sadly the scars only lasted a few months. not deep enough I guess. Its a beautiful thing to do for the one you love, I think.


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

