A Delayed Sentence

For a couple months now, T has been occasionally mentioning that she’s got something planned for a scene with me in February.  We’ll be going to a weekend bdsm event in another city which we’ve been to before, though I knew about that.  She wouldn’t tell me what it was she had planned for while we’re there though.  All I knew is that she has something planned.

Yesterday, she told me what it was, at least partially.  She intends to make me eat someone else’s cum.

She’s been threatening to do this for a long time now in various forms.  We’ve talked about her making me lick it from her soles, pussy, ass, and shoe/boot, as well as using her cum-soaked panties or socks as a gag.  (She also mentioned wanting to completely fill a large cup with cum and make me drink it, but I’m pretty certain that was mostly a joke.)  I’m not sure which form of this she has planned, or whether it will be one man’s cum or multiple mens’, but I can’t say I’m itching to do this.  Rather dreading it actually.  Even thinking about it creates a lump in my throat.

Now I’ve got this hanging over my head for the next few months.  I’m not sure if I’m better off or worse for knowing this information.  She seems to enjoy stretching out the anticipation, taunting me occasionally.  I feel like a mouse being batted around and toyed with by a cat before being devoured.

4 Responses to “A Delayed Sentence”

  1. T Says:

    A joke? I think not. ^^

  2. pureliquidkink Says:

    @T- If you were to make me drink an entire cup of cum, I’d pass out, wake up screaming, and pass out again.

  3. T Says:

    And that’s a problem? As long as it makes it way down your throat, I don’t care how long it takes you.

  4. pureliquidkink Says:

    I, um…. fuck. That’s….. *eep*


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

