My Mistress is a Supervillain

Last night, we were out with some friends.  About 30 of them, to be precise.  At one point, T was playing a game of pool with a friend, and I asked T if she’d like to play against me afterward.  She was up for it, so I stood around and watched her finish the game she was playing.  After a few minutes, I suggested putting a wager on our game to make it a little more interesting.  And that it did.

We each told the other what we wanted if we each won.  For my prize, I chose a few rounds of foot worship after she’d been wearing boots for 10+ hours since we don’t get to do that very often.  And she agreed to that.  She thought for a minute about what she wanted if she won.  Then she told me that she wanted a few separate scenes that involved me eating other mens’ cum.  My immediate thought was, “I’m not so sure I want to agree to that” but she didn’t even give me the chance.  She simply said, “Better hope you don’t lose!” before walking around the table to take her next shot.

When we started our game, I felt fairly confident, as I was sinking a lot of balls and gained a decent lead.  I felt like I had the game wrapped up.  But T soon had a burst of good shots and caught up.  After one shot, her eyes screamed at me, “You’re in trouble!”  As my lead slipped away, my heart started pounding.  I was trembling inside at the prospect of fulfilling her prize.  (This may or may not have caused me to miss a couple shots.)  We were down to 1-2 balls each.  She was trying to sink one of her last balls when she accidentally knocked the 8-ball in.  Whew.

I relaxed with the knowledge that I was safe.  Barely.  That was a close game.  So we finished out our night spending some more time with friends and headed home.

Once we got in the car, she told me, “Just because I lost the game doesn’t mean I’m not going to make you eat lots of cum from other men” and let out a wicked laugh.  A supervillain laugh.  After I thought I was safe, yanked that out from under me and turned on my internal “oh fuck” alarm.

On the plus side, we’ll be doing some über-sexy foot worship at some point.  But she still won.  She’s still going to make me eat other mens’ cum.  That dominance card is a powerful thing when she plays it.

2 Responses to “My Mistress is a Supervillain”

  1. Gregg Says:

    Long time reader, first time commentor. Love the blog.

    I am surprised that you thought you would be completely off the hook by winning the game. Given that T has already informed you of her intentions regarding the cum eating. Obviously, until it actually happens, it is just a threat/fantasy/fear inducing concern and she may just be playing on those emotions. Meaning that until she actually makes you do it, it may not be something she really intends for you to do.

    So there are two possibilities to consider she is just playing with you and has no intention of making you do it. Or, she will make you do it and she’s just waiting you out for the build up. I think that since that was her side of the bet, she really plans for you to guzzle cum.

    Either way though, very exciting prospects. Can’t wait to find out what ends up happening.

  2. pureliquidkink Says:

    Cool, thanks for speaking up!

    Yeah, that’s the part that gets me. I know she enjoys toying with me and leaving things to hang over my head. At the same time, I know she really wants to do this. And she’s made it clear that the first time will be in a few days at Winter Wickedness. But the part about it being a frequent, regular occurrence definitely falls into the mindfuck you mentioned; does she intend to follow through on that, or is she just playing with my head? There’s really no way to know at this point.


Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

