I Gave Blood. Now Where’s My Cookie?

At an event last month, a friend brought some goodies from his yard.  He has roses growing behind his garage, and he cut some of those branches and brought them to the event.  They were originally intended for someone else, but that person backed out after seeing them.  The friend who brought the branches cut them about six feet long, and they’re about an inch or 1-1/2″ in diameter.  On the morning we were leaving the event, the friend who wussed out showed up at our door and asked if we wanted them.  Since we really like blood play we took them without hesitation.

Once home, I cut them in half to roughly three-foot lengths.  Then I took pliers and removed the thorns from the first 1/3 of them to make handles.  I had these things sitting in my house, staring at me, for a while.  I knew T would use them on me; I just didn’t know when.

We finally made the plans and she came over.  She started this scene with half an hour of ball-kicking.  That was rough.  And all kinds of hot.  I just wanted her to stop, but she kept going, that sadistic smile lighting the room.  Ball-kicking is one of my very favorite and most erotic forms of pain.  It’s a mind-blowing experience when she can take something I’m into and push it to a level where she makes me think, “Please stop, just make it end…”  After that experience, I can say that half an hour is probably right around my limit.  I really don’t think I’d be able to take any more than that.

Then she moved on to the impact.  Canes, open hand, and various other implements.  Then she broke out the vampire gloves.  (These are gloves with dozens of small spikes or tacks sticking out of the palm.)  She started to spank me with them.  This was followed by the Flogger of Doom.  The blood was starting to seep out by this point.  Next was the thorn branch.  When she started hitting my ass with it, I thought, “This isn’t as bad as I was expecting.”  But sometimes it would get worse depending on how she held it and used it.  After 5-10 minutes, I kept sensing what felt like a light mist or very faint drizzle of rain across my calves every time she hit me.  When I looked, I didn’t see anything there.  After we were done playing though, I turned on the overhead light (we just had a lamp on during the scene) and saw I wasn’t imagining it- there were small splatters of blood across the back of my legs.  And for my ass-

Let’s just say showering afterward kind of sucked.

I’d never had my ass beaten that bloody before.  It was very much a sexy experience.

I still have four of these branches left, and our friend still has roses growing out back.  I don’t think we’ll be having a shortage of these particular toys anytime soon.

The marks took about a week to fade after this scene.  For me, that’s a pretty long time since I apparently have a magical ass that regenerates quickly.  I should donate my ass to science so they can study it.  It might involve lots of probing.

Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

