Talking the Talk

I was talking with a friend who cuckolds her partner.  She mentioned that language is one powerful aspect of this that really pushes her partner’s buttons.  He gets off on a betrayal or cheating theme, as well as small cock humiliation, so those words and any associated with them will get him worked up.

This conversation made me wonder what words might do the trick for me in regard to this type of play.  While those specific examples that work for him possibly might not work for me, eventually I realized there are certain words and phrases that can add some major spark to it.  These have all come up when T has been taunting me about cuckolding.  Some examples:

  • “make you watch”
  • “clean me up”
  • “fucking other men”
  • “sucking his cock”
  • “make him cum while you’re locked up”
  • “right in front of you”
  • “lick up his cum”
  • and even simply the word “cuckold” – I realized this during a recent scene with a friend who asked, “How was the cuckolding?” as a form of verbal humiliation.  It worked rather well in that regard.  (She was asking about this scene.)

These phrases all seem to trip that yes/no trigger in which I want it to stop yet my cock is standing at attention.  (They also bring forth a lot of mental imagery, and I’m a very visually-oriented person.)  Common elements in those phrases seem to be humiliation, denial, and especially unfairness, all of which tend to be strong themes in cuckolding to begin with.  Pointing these things out and rubbing them in my face really seems to accentuate the power imbalance.  Of course, like any other form of play, doing it makes talking about it pale in comparison.  At least that’s the case based on my experience with it so far.  That scene was more powerful than any of the words used to describe it.  So actions will always trump words with me; however, these particular words and phrases still carry a pretty solid impact and push some major buttons with me.

Leave a reply... or squirrels will eat your face.

